#1 {lang:macro__useroffline}   Cspace {lang:icon}

• Previously Cspace
  • Icon
  • {lang:view_blog}
  • {lang:view_gallery}
  • Group: Administrator

Posted 31 August 2006 - 06:40 PM

*Note from the interpreter*

I came across this unusual book a few years ago, the location I plan to keep to myself... But I've really been getting kicks out of it. It's written in a strange dialect of Luscartian (which we all know is the language of Cercarii), and I figured out how to translate it. This is really something, the narrative tells the future!

I'm keeping this book locked up where no one will find it. Being a Darinican engineer, I know that if this book got out there, everything could get messed up! The future that Fendarias apparently saw would never be seen, this book would never be written, and being the book that altered the future in the first place, we could experience a paradoxical plane shift! For all of you out there who have no idea what I mean, the whole universe could go "poof" the moment someone takes this book. You wouldn't want that. Not at all.

I also like being the only person in this world who knows the future! Hey, I found the book, I do what I want with it!

But people keep bugging me to see it... So I am transcribing the pages of the book onto one that anyone can see. Don't expect to see the future though, I'll only transcribe the pages as the events told occur. So I'll let you make your own predictions about the present. Consider it practice for when you come across your very own all-telling future book!

So here is the transcribed book... Enjoy, but remember, I won't tell you about anything that hasn't happened yet. I won't even tell you a single hint! If you've been away from civilization for a while though, maybe this will help you catch up with the present. With all the lost people wandering around here nowadays, I'm sure it can at least be useful for that if nothing else.
Posted Image

#2 {lang:macro__useroffline}   Cspace {lang:icon}